Tags

On the eve of my birthday, my boyfriend was fidgeting around, itching to give me my gift. I didn’t have a clue as to what it might be, so at the stroke of midnight, he tip-toed over to me as I was cleaning the kitchen and I unwrapped this bad boy…
I was absolutely NOT expecting this. Holy crap! I proceeded to un-box it right where I was standing and BAM! I drop this sophisticated piece of equipment on the hard kitchen floor. O…M…G…

Anyhow, it survived and I’ve been playing with it since. I’ll admit, I was nervous just holding it in my hands at first. I’m such a klutz!  I’ve slowly become a little more confident handling it. Evidence below (click on the links to view at full size):

1. Breakfast, 2. Pumpkin blossom, 3. Comet, 4. Charlie, 5. Walt Disney’s Limo, 6. Backyard Liz 2, 7. Mira sol, 8. Jungle Cruise miniature, 9. Vinylmation

